yoga sketches

yoga---D05
Yoga sketches, detail #1.

I have sketched a series of yoga poses that I follow as a daily exercise.

yoga - pag3
Page 3 of my yoga sketches.

I thought they might be of interest to someone else as well, so I’ve put them on this Flickr set.

yoga---B01
Yoga sketches, detail #2.

yoga---C02-dettaglio-1
Yoga sketches, detail #3.

Feel free to grab them, print them out but remember that they have been hand-drawn (*) on a few evenings between August and September 2010, so be nice to them and send me an email if you need them for other purposes apart from your personal use.

(*) Hand-drawn on a mac, using a Wacom Bamboo Pen tablet. I forgot how much fun I had drawing doodles; I guess the last time I did something like this was in high school.

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in geek, misc. Contrassegna il permalink.